Cold Cave - Full Cold Moon LP


“Full Cold Moon” is a compilation of EP recordings originally individually released in 2013, now presented as one collection via Deathwish Inc; “A Little Death to Laugh”, “Oceans With No End”, “God Made the World”, “Black Boots”, and “Nausea, the Earth and Me”. Notably this is also the first vinyl appearance of the song “Dandelion” as well as the entire “Nausea, the Earth and Me” EP (previously only available on limited CD and Digital formats). This is Cold Cave at it’s most artistically skeletal, similar to the celebrated “Cremations” and “Love Comes Close” releases. Twelve minimal compositions driven by Eisold’s synth derived hooks, alluring vocals, and compelling character. 

Track Listing: 
01. A Little Death To Laugh 
02. Young Prisoner Dreams of Romance 
03. Tristan Corbiére 
04. Oceans With No End 
05. People Are Poison 
06. God Made the World 
07. Dandelion 
08. Black Boots 
09. Meaningful Life 
10. Nausea, the Earth and Me 
11. Don't Blow Up the Moon 
12. Beaten 1979 

Related products