American Nightmare - Year One - Limited Anniversary Edition


With a silver cover and on silver vinyl in an edition of 500 copies. Last copies.

Originally released under the name "Give Up The Ghost", this 12" record compiles American Nightmare's first two EP's on one LP. This limited to 500 copy edition was pressed in celebration of the bands 20th anniversary tour, and we chose silver vinyl (and had the jackets printed in black and white on silverboard) in honor of Bridge Nine celebrating its silver anniversary - 25 years - as a label.


Track Listing
Protest Song #00
Sore Throat Syndrome
Fuck What Fireworks Stand For
The Ice Age Is Coming
Please Die
The Day the Music Died
There's a Black Hole in the Shadow of the Pru
I've Shared Your Lips So Now They Sicken Me
Dead and Gone
It's the Limit
Kick Out the Jams
Shoplifting in a Ghost Town (Live on the BBC)
AM_PM (Live on the BBC)
Farewell (Live on the BBC)

Related products