Ace of Spades
Motorhead Bronze Records

Ace of Spades

Lista de pistas

  1. Ace Of Spades
  2. Love Me Like A Reptile
  3. Shoot You In The Back
  4. Live To Win
  5. Fast And Loose
  6. (We Are) The Road Crew
  7. Fire, Fire
  8. Jailbait
  9. Dance
  10. Bite The Bullet
  11. The Chase Is Better Than The Catch
  12. The Hammer


12" Vinyl

Fecha de lanzamiento



Bronze Records


12 oz
Ace of Spades is the fourth studio album by British rock band Motörhead, released on November 8, 1980 via Bronze Records. It is the band's most commercially successful album, peaking at number four on the UK Albums Chart and reaching gold status in the UK by March 1981.