Background Music (Gold Vinyl ltd. to 250)
American Nightmare Heartworm Press

Background Music (Gold Vinyl ltd. to 250)

Lista de pistas

  1. (We Are)
  2. There's A Black Hole In The Shadow Of the Pru
  3. Am/Pm
  4. Shoplifting In A Ghost Town
  5. I Saved Latin
  6. Postmark My Compass
  7. I.C. You Are Feeling Drake 
  8. Hearts
  9. God Save The Queen
  10. Your Arsonist
  11. Farewell


12" Vinyl


Heartworm Press


12 oz


Gold Vinyl Ltd. to 250

"This is the soundtrack to saying goodbye."

Heartworm Press x Equal Vision Records are proud to present the debut album from American Nightmare available as a 12" in its original package for the first time since 2002. This version is the Heartworm variant in Gold vinyl limited to 250 copies.

Originally released in 2001, the album was short-lived under the name American Nightmare and was reissued in 2003 under the "Give Up The Ghost" moniker. Upon release, "Background Music" would change the direction of hardcore to follow with its trademarked combination of fast violence and desperate poetry.

*In stock and shipping now. Please note - while we offer media mail, we kindly suggest choosing USPS Priority Mail or UPS Ground as your preferred shipping method. These options provide speedy delivery and include extra measures to protect your package during transit.*