Blood on the Moon
Chrome Don't Fall Off the Mountain

Blood on the Moon

Lista de pistas

  1. The Need
  2. Innervacume
  3. Perfumed Metal
  4. Planet Strike
  5. The Strangers
  6. Insect Human
  7. Out Of Reach
  8. Brain Scan
  9. Blood On The Moon


12" Vinyl

Fecha de lanzamiento



Don't Fall Off the Mountain
The superb 1981 Chrome album beautifully restored to its original glory.

Helios Creed and Damon Edge sharpen the tools of their creativity on this album with the weird and adventurous spirit Chrome is known for!