Bona Drag (Import - Teal Vinyl)
Morrissey Major Minor

Bona Drag (Import - Teal Vinyl)

Lista de pistas

1. Piccadilly Palare
2. Interesting Drug
3. November Spawned a Monster
4. Will Never Marry
5. Such a Little Thing Makes Such a Big Difference
6. The Last of the Famous International Playboys
7. Ouija Board, Ouija Board
8. Hairdresser on Fire
9. Everyday Is Like Sunday
10. He Knows I'd Love to See Him
11. Yes, I Am Blind
12. Lucky Lisp
13. Suedehead
14. Disappointed
15. Happy Lovers at Last United
16. Lifeguard on Duty
17. Please Help the Cause Against Loneliness (Demo Version)
18. Oh Phoney
19. The Bed Took Fire
20. Let the Right One Slip in (Long Mix)


12" Vinyl


Major Minor

With Morrissey's full involvement, the original album has been remastered and expanded as a limited edition Teal colored 2LP set featuring alternate cover artwork. Originally released in 1990, this compilation of Moz's solo material include rarities like an early version of "At Amber" called "The Bed Took Fire", "Let the Right One Slip In", and "Please Help the Cause Against Loneliness."