Brotherhood (Import)
New Order Factory Records

Brotherhood (Import)

Lista de pistas

  1. Paradise
  2. Weirdo
  3. As It Is When It Was
  4. Broken Promise
  5. Way Of Life
  6. Bizarre Love Triangle
  7. All Day Long
  8. Angel Dust
  9. Every Little Counts


12" Vinyl

Fecha de lanzamiento

September 1986


Factory Records
Brotherhood is the fourth studio album by New Order, released on September 29, 1986 by Factory Records. It contains a mixture of post-punk and electronic s, roughly divided between the two sides. The album includes "Bizarre Love Triangle", the band's breakthrough single in the United States and Australia; it was the only track from the album released as a single and as a video.

The album sleeve, created by Peter Saville, is a photograph of a sheet of titanium–zinc alloy and its serial number. A few special editions were coated with titanium zinc.