Lista de pistas

  1. Put Yourself In Los Angeles
  2. This Is Me
  3. Voodoo 
  4. Moorby
  5. Radio Void 
  6. Just Like You
  7. Bust Stop
  8. Useless Information
  9. Manic Melody (Hairy Beary)
  10. Heartbeat




Conspiracy International


13 0z

Heartbeat established the duo outside of TG, further developing the careening sequencer settings which Carter had welded into the band, and feeding into a new wave of post-punk pop with uncompromising minimalist aesthetics and a darkly crooked intent. Between the sinister baroque paean 'This Is Me' and the foundational electro of the title track, these eleven tracks form a shadowy cornerstone of unterwelt electronic pop and dance music, and should be considered as creatively important as Kraftwerk's 'Computer World' or Human League's 'The Dignity Of Labour'.

A classic electronic album by the ex Throbbing Gristle duo.