Full Cold Moon
Cold Cave Deathwish Inc.

Full Cold Moon

Lista de pistas

  1. A Little Death To Laugh 
  2. Young Prisoner Dreams of Romance 
  3. Tristan Corbiére
  4. Oceans With No End 
  5. People Are Poison
  6. God Made the World 
  7. Dandelion
  8. Black Boots
  9. Meaningful Life 
  10. Nausea, the Earth and Me 
  11. Theme From Tomorrowland
  12. Now That I'm In The Future
  13. Don't Blow Up the Moon 
  14. Beaten 1979 


12" Vinyl

Fecha de lanzamiento

June 2015

Release number



Deathwish Inc.

Full Cold Moon is a compilation of EP recordings originally individually released in 2013, now presented as one collection via Deathwish Inc; “A Little Death to Laugh”, “Oceans With No End”, “God Made the World”, “Black Boots”, and “Nausea, the Earth and Me”. Notably this is also the first vinyl appearance of the song “Dandelion” as well as the entire “Nausea, the Earth and Me” EP .

This is Cold Cave at it’s most artistically skeletal, similar to the celebrated “Cremations” and “Love Comes Close” releases. Twelve minimal compositions driven by Eisold’s synth derived hooks, alluring vocals, and compelling character.