Cranes Music on Vinyl


Lista de pistas

  1. Everywhere
  2. Cloudless
  3. Jewel
  4. Far Away
  5. Adrift
  6. Clear
  7. Sun And Sky
  8. And Ever
  9. Golden
  10. Rainbows


12" Vinyl


Music on Vinyl


13 oz

Forever turned out to be a favorite album by Cranes amongst fans and critics, it's a lost treasure of early 90s dream pop, delivering unique and mesmerizingly beautiful music. The hidden track "Shine Like A Star" is included on the LP.

"Jewel" ended up being an underground hit in the U.K. and U.S., though thanks to a somewhat transformed remix courtesy of longtime Cranes fan Robert Smith (Forever takes its name from a The Cure rarity of the same title).