Roxy Music - Country Life (Import)
Roxy Music Universal

Country Life

Lista de pistas

  1. The Thrill Of It All
  2. Three And Nine
  3. All I Want Is You
  4. Out Of The Blue
  5. If It Takes All Night
  6. Bitter-Sweet
  7. Triptych
  8. Casanova
  9. A Really Good Time
  10. Prairie Rose


12" Vinyl




0.78 lb

Mastered in half-speed at Abbey Road Studios by respected engineer Miles Showell and pressed onto 180gram vinyl. The hidden treasure in the Roxy canon, Country Life is an assured album covering many s and honeyed pop hits; "All I Want Is You" and "Out Of The Blue" are the classics, but just listen to the sweetness of "A Really Good Time."