Donovan - Fairytale LP
Donovan Music on Vinyl

Fairytale (White Vinyl)

Lista de pistas

  1. Colours
  2. To Try for the Sun
  3. Sunny Goodge Street
  4. Oh Deed I Do
  5. Circus of Sour
  6. Summer Day Reflection Song
  7. Candy Man
  8. Jersey Thursday
  9. Belated Forgiveness Plea
  10. Ballad of a Crystal Man
  11. The Little Tin Soldier
  12. Ballad of Geraldine


Vinyl LP


Music on Vinyl


12 oz

Limited 180gm white colored vinyl LP pressing.

Scottish singer Donovan embraced the folk-music boom during the sixties that swept both England and America and reached international fame by the age of eighteen. Fairytale features his hits "Colours", "Universal Soldier" and "Jersey Thursday".