Autograph Bundle S
Heartworm #87

Fate In Seven Lessons

Lista de pistas

  1. Prayer From Nowhere
  2. Night Light
  3. Love Is All
  4. Psalm 23
  5. Happy Birthday Dark Star
  6. Honey Flower
  7. Promised Land


12" Vinyl

Fecha de lanzamiento

June 2021

Release number

Heartworm #87


Heartworm Press

Fate In Seven Lessons is the new release by Cold Cave encompassing all of their past while moving deeper into the future. It’s their heaviest and most romantic yet with brooding and sexy synth driven neo-psychedelic goth and the epitome of dreary pop driven by synthesizers and poetry. Seven melancholy and emotional songs of love and longing.