Leonard Cohen: Live Songs (Import)
Leonard Cohen Sony Music Canada

Leonard Cohen: Live Songs (Import)

Lista de pistas

1 Minute Prologue (Live)
2 Passing Through (Live)
3 You Know Who I Am (Live)
4 Bird On The Wire (Live)
5 Nancy (Live)
6 Improvisation (Live)

Disc: 2 

1 Story Of Isaac (Live)
2 Please Don't Pass Me By (A Disgrace) (Live)
3 Tonight Will Be Fine (Live)
4 Queen Victoria (Live)


12" Vinyl

Fecha de lanzamiento



Sony Music Canada


9.52 oz


12.5 x 12.5 x 0.13"

 Leonard Cohen - Live Songs Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue originally released 1973. Cohen is backed by a medium-sized, country-influenced group nicknamed The Army, which includes guitarist Ron Cornelius, guitarist/fiddler Charlie Daniels and vocalist "Jennifer Warren", who would soon become famous as Jennifer Warnes and a popular interpreter of Cohen's songs.