Songs Of Love And Hate (UK Import)
Leonard Cohen Sundazed Music, Inc.

Songs Of Love And Hate (UK Import)

Lista de pistas

  1. Avalanche
  2. Last Year's Man
  3. Dress Rehearsal Rag
  4. Diamonds In The Mine
  5. Love Calls You By Your Name
  6. Famous Blue Raincoat
  7. Sing Another Song, Boys
  8. Joan Of Arc


12" Vinyl


Sundazed Music, Inc.


12 oz

Cohen's genius slab of introspective, poetic, damaged raging folk from 1971. Leonard is on majestic form here with masterly songs such as 'Famous Blue Raincoat', 'Avalanche' and the bitter spewing of 'Dress Rehearsal Rag' and 'Diamonds in the Mine'. 180gm vinyl.

Songs of Love and Hate is the third studio album by Canadian singer-songwriter Leonard Cohen.