Let It Come Down (Colored Vinyl)
Spiritualized Fat Possum

Let It Come Down (Colored Vinyl)

Lista de pistas

  1. On Fire
  2. Do It All Over Again
  3. Don't Just Do Something
  4. Out Of Sight
  5. The Twelve Steps
  6. The Straight And The Narrow
  7. I Didn't Mean To Hurt You
  8. Stop Your Crying
  9. Anything More
  10. Won't Get To Heaven (The State I'm In)
  11. Lord Can You Hear Me


12" Vinyl

Fecha de lanzamiento

October 2021


Fat Possum
Let It Come Down is the fourth album by Spiritualized, released in 2001. It was recorded and produced at Abbey Road and AIR Studios. It took Jason Pierce, Spiritualized's lead singer, guitarist and sole constant member four years to write, perform, produce and release. The album utilizes 115 session musicians, including orchestra and London Community Gospel Choir.

The Spaceman Reissue Program continues with J. SPACEMAN and company's epic fourth album. Reissued with new artwork on limited double 180-gram bone-colored vinyl in an edition of 1,000 copies.