Year One - Limited Anniversary Edition
American Nightmare Heartworm Press / Bridge 9

Year One - Limited Anniversary Edition

Lista de pistas

  1. Protest Song #00
  2. Sore Throat Syndrome
  3. Fuck What Fireworks Stand For
  4. The Ice Age Is Coming
  5. Please Die
  6. The Day the Music Died Farewell
  7. There's a Black Hole in the Shadow of the Pru
  8. I've Shared Your Lips So Now They Sicken Me
  9. Hearts
  10. Dead and Gone
  11. It's the Limit
  12. Kick Out the Jams
  13. Shoplifting in a Ghost Town (Live on the BBC)
  14. AM_PM (Live on the BBC)
  15. Farewell (Live on the BBC)


Heartworm Press / Bridge 9


11 oz

This 12" record compiles American Nightmare's first two EP's on one LP. This limited to 500 copy edition was pressed in celebration of the bands 20th anniversary tour, and we chose silver vinyl (and had the jackets printed in black and white on silverboard) in honor of Bridge Nine celebrating its silver anniversary - 25 years - as a label.