The Land of Rape & Honey (Import)
Ministry Music on Vinyl

The Land of Rape & Honey (Import)

Lista de pistas

  1. Stigmata
  2. The Missing
  3. Deity
  4. Golden Dawn
  5. Destruction
  6. Hizbollah
  7. The Land of Rape and Honey
  8. You Know What You Are?
  9. I Prefer
  10. Flashback
  11. Abortive



12" Vinyl


Music on Vinyl
Ministry successfully combined industrial Heavy Metal and electronic beats with a punk attitude. The Land Of Rape And Honey was their breakthrough album released in 1988, which laid the foundation for a series of successful 'Tech Metal' albums that appealed to alternative audiences all over the globe.