With Sympathy (Holland Import)
Ministry Music on Vinyl

With Sympathy (Holland Import)

Lista de pistas

  1. Effigy (I'm Not An)
  2. Revenge
  3. I Wanted To Tell Her
  4. Work for Love
  5. Here We Go
  6. What He Say
  7. Say You're Sorry
  8. Should Have Known Better
  9. She's Got A Cause



12" Vinyl


Music on Vinyl

With Sympathy is the debut album by Ministry, released in 1983. A synth-pop and new wave classic.