Mummy You're Not Watching Me
Television Personalities Fire Records

Mummy You're Not Watching Me

Lista de pistas

  1. Adventure Playground
  2. Day In Heaven
  3. Scream Quietly
  4. Mummy You're Not Watching Me
  5. Brians Magic Car
  6. Where The Rainbow Ends
  7. David Hockneys Diaries
  8. Painting By Numbers
  9. Lichtenstein Painting
  10. Magnificent Dreams
  11. If I Could Write Poetry


12" Vinyl


Fire Records

Returning with psychedelic dark masterpiece, Television Personalities’ transitional second record Mummy Your Not Watching Me was originally released in 1982 on Dan Treacy’s ‘Whaam!’ label. The album features ‘If I Could Write Poetry’, ‘Painting By Numbers’ and includes songs reminiscent of their earlier sound that can be heard on 'Magnificent Dreams'.