Dreams Less Sweet
Psychic TV Angry Love Productions

Dreams Less Sweet

Lista de pistas

  1. Hymn 23
  2. The Orhids
  3. Botanica
  4. Iron Glove
  5. Always Is Always
  6. White Nights
  7. Finale
  8. Eleusis
  9. Medmenham
  10. Ancient Lights
  11. Proof on Survival
  12. Eden 1
  13. Eden 2
  14. Eden 3
  15. Clouds Without Water
  16. Black Moon
  17. Silver and Gold
  18. In the Nursery
  19. Circle


Angry Love Productions

Dreams Less Sweet is Psychic TV's classic second album originally released in 1983. Back on vinyl for the first time in over 20 years. Featuring early PTV classics “The Orchids” & “White Nights.”

Originally issued by Some Bizarre, Genesis P Orridge and Sleazy were joined by Geff Rushton (aka Jhon Balance of Coil), David Tibet of Current 93 and more. Dreams Less Sweet is a perfect starting point for the new listener.