Lista de pistas

  1. Dazzle
  2. We Hunger
  3. Take Me Back
  4. Belladonna
  5. Swimming Horses
  6. Bring Me the Head of the Preacher Man
  7. Running Town
  8. Pointing Bone
  9. Blow the House Down


12" Vinyl


Geffen Records
Hyaena is a fabulously textured and psychedelic offering born out of experimentation – Sioux and Severin’s lyrics contrastingly bleak. The departure of McGeoch sees Robert Smith cement his roots in Banshees history with his only studio offering. Single releases Swimming Horses, Dazzle and Overground ably demonstrate the darker underbelly of pop at a time where the charts are brimming with sugar coated hits.