Songs Of Faith & Devotion (Holland Import)
Depeche Mode Sony

Songs Of Faith & Devotion (Holland Import)

Lista de pistas

  1. I Feel You
  2. Walking In My Shoes
  3. Condemnation
  4. Mercy In You
  5. Judas
  6. In Your Room
  7. Get Right With Me
  8. Rush
  9. One Caress
  10. Higher Love


12" Vinyl




13 oz

Songs of Faith and Devotion is the eighth studio album by Depeche Mode.

From the opener I Feel You, the album continues on a successful blend that includes gospel with lush orchestral arrangements. The added touch of hard techno on tracks such as Rush, gives the album added depth. Incredible production by Flood and Alan Wilder really pushed the recording techniques with this album, and the result is melodic grunge without the distortion!