Half Alive
Suicide Roir

Half Alive

Lista de pistas

  1. Harlem II
  2. Goin' to Las Vegas
  3. Love You
  4. Cool as Ice
  5. All Night Long
  6. Sister Ray Says
  7. Johnny Dance
  8. Space Blue
  9. Long Talk
  10. Speed Queen
  11. Chezazze
  12. Dreams


12" Vinyl


Suicide's earliest and best material remastered plus three bonus tracks! Raw and nasty yet challenging and disturbing with all the subtlety of a car wreck! Sleeve notes by Lester Bangs. 15 tracks in total from 74, 75, 78 and 79 originally released in 1981 on the almighty ROIR records.