The Stone Roses (Clear Vinyl)
The Stone Roses Sony

The Stone Roses (Clear Vinyl)

Lista de pistas

  1. I Wanna Be Adored
  2. She Bangs the Drums
  3. Waterfall
  4. Don't Stop
  5. Bye Bye Badman
  6. Elizabeth My Dear
  7. (Song For My) Sugar Spun Sister
  8. Shoot You Down
  9. This Is The One
  10. I Am The Resurrection


12" Vinyl



Clear Vinyl. France Import.

The Stone Roses is the debut studio album by English rock band the Stone Roses. It was recorded mostly at Battery Studios in London with producer John Leckie from June 1988 to February 1989 and released in May of that year by Silvertone Records. 

The Stone Roses is considered to be one of the greatest albums of all time. Despite not being an immediate success, the album grew popular alongside the band's high-profile concert performances, which also helped establish them as fixtures of the Madchester and baggy cultural scenes. The record's critical standing also improved significantly in later years, as many critics voted it highly in polls of the greatest albums. It was voted number 11 in the third edition of Colin Larkin's All Time Top 1000 Albums (2000). It has sold over four million copies worldwide.

This pressing is being reissued as an exact replica of the LP released 25 years ago, featuring original artwork and heavyweight 180gm vinyl.