When We Were Young (Heartworm Exclusive)
American Nightmare Bridge 9 / Heartworm Press

When We Were Young (Heartworm Exclusive)

Ships approx May 28

Lista de pistas

1. Intro 
2. The Ice Age Is Coming 
3. Please Die! 
4. Sore Throat Syndrome 
5. Fuck What Fireworks Stand For 
6. The Day The Music Died 
7. Protest Song 00


7" Vinyl

Fecha de lanzamiento

May 2021


Bridge 9 / Heartworm Press


7 oz


Edition of 200

Early American Nightmare set from December 10th, 2000 recorded from the CBGB soundboard now as a limited edition 7 inch record housed in a gatefold jacket.

This is the Heartworm exclusive on white vinyl limited to 200 copies.