Circle Jerks - Wild in the Streets
Circle Jerks Trust Records

Wild in the Streets

Lista de pistas

  1. Wild in the Streets
  2. Leave Me Alone
  3. Stars and Stripes
  4. 86'd (Good As Gone)
  5. Meet the Press
  6. Trapped
  7. Murder the Disturbed
  8. Letter Bomb
  9. Question Authority
  10. Defamation Innuendo
  11. Moral Majority
  12. Forced Labor
  13. Political Stu
  14. Just Like Me / Put a Little Love in Your Heart


12" Vinyl

Fecha de lanzamiento

February 2022


Trust Records


1 lb

Limited to 1500.

To celebrate its 40th anniversary, Wild in the Streets, the second album from hardcore punk luminaries the Circle Jerks, has been remastered from the original tapes and re-released along with three bonus tracks and a 20-page book.