Depeche Mode Mute Records


Track List

  1. Pimpf
  2. Behind The Wheel
  3. Strangelove
  4. Something To Do
  5. Blasphemous Rumours
  6. Stripped
  7. Somebody
  8. Things You Said
  9. Black Celebration
  10. Shake The Disease
  11. Pleasure Little Treasure
  12. People Are People
  13. A Question Of Time
  14. Never Let Me Down Again
  15. Master And Servant
  16. Just Can't Get Enough
  17. Everything Counts


2 x 12" Vinyl

Release date



Mute Records


1.3 lbs
101 is a live album by Depeche Mode originally released on March 13, 1989 by Mute Records. It chronicles the final leg of the band's Music for the Masses Tour and the final show on June 18, 1988 at the Rose Bowl in Pasadena, California.

The performance was the 101st and final performance of the tour (and coincidentally also the number of a famous highway in the area).