American Nightmare - Self Titled LP - Test Press


Sold Out

Signed Test Press of the American Nightmare12" released in 2018 by Rise Records.

Edition of 5. With hand written lyric sheet.

A1 The World Is Blue
A2 Flowers Under Siege
A3 American Death
A4 War
B1 Gloom Forever
B2 Lower Than Life
B3 Colder Than Death
B4 Dream
B5 Crisis Of Faith