Flower Travellin Band - Anywhere (Picture Disc)
Flower Travellin' Band Phoenix Records

Anywhere (Picture Disc)

Track List

  1. Anywhere
  2. Louisiana Blues
  3. Black Sabbath
  4. House Of The Rising Sun
  5. Twenty-First Century Schizoid Man
  6. Anywhere


12" Vinyl

Release date

March 2022


Phoenix Records


0.55 lb

Following the release of Challenge!, Yuya Uchida dropped all the members of Yuya Uchida & The Flowers, except drummer Joji Wada, recruited guitarist Hideki Ishima, vocalist Joe Yamanaka and bassist Jun Kozuki, and formed the Flower Travellin' Band as a band that would appeal to international audiences. Anywhere was made to emulate the band's previous release Challenge! by mainly consisting of cover songs and nude cover art.

The cover was taken early in the morning at a former garbage dump in the seaside area that would later become Odaiba.