Oceans With No End
Heartworm #56

Oceans With No End


Digital Single

Release number

Heartworm #56


Heartworm Press

Digital version of the 7" released by Deathwish Inc.

"Oceans With No End" EP is a two song industrial indulgence that picks up where "A Little Death To Laugh" EP (Heartworm, 2012) left off. Title track "Oceans With No End" uses upbeat electronics to create a melodious wash for Eisold's pensive vocals to tread within. While B-side "People Are Poison" plods forth with an angry swagger in direct juxtaposition to the title track's driving urgency. Together they are a blindingly beautiful example of morose music at its very best.

Oceans With No End
b/w People Are Poison

About the artist

Cold Cave

Existential beauty.

View all by Cold Cave