Fate In Seven Lessons (2023 Reissue)
Cold Cave Heartworm Press

Fate In Seven Lessons (2023 Reissue)

Track List

  1. Prayer From Nowhere
  2. Night Light
  3. Love Is All
  4. Psalm 23
  5. Happy Birthday Dark Star
  6. Honey Flower
  7. Promised Land


12" Vinyl

Release date

June 2023

Release number

Heartworm #107


Heartworm Press

Pressed on 180 gram vinyl.

Available on Cloudy Clear Neon & Black Splatter vinyl limited to 500 copies.

Fate In Seven Lessons is the new release by Cold Cave encompassing all of their past while moving deeper into the future. It’s their heaviest and most romantic yet with brooding and sexy synth driven neo-psychedelic goth and the epitome of dreary pop driven by synthesizers and poetry. Featuring the singles "Prayer From Nowhere", "Night Light", "Psalm 23" and "Promised Land", Fate is seven melancholy and emotional songs of love and longing. 

Mastered and cut for vinyl by Bob Weston at Chicago Mastering service.