Fire Of Love (Deluxe Edition)
The Gun Club Blixa Sounds

Fire Of Love (Deluxe Edition)

Track List

  1. Sex Beat
  2. Preaching The Blues
  3. Promise Me
  4. She Is Like Heroin To Me
  5. For The Love Of Ivy
  6. Fire Spirit
  7. Ghost On The Highway
  8. Jack On Fire
  9. Black Train
  10. Cool Drink Of Water
  11. Goodbye Johnny


2 x 12" Vinyl


Blixa Sounds


12 oz

Classic 1981 Gun Club debut as a double LP with bonus material.

This 2LP set includes the original LP and a download card for the digital versions of the 10 bonus tracks and feature the never before released Live At Club 88 - March 6, 1981.  Also with extensive liner notes written by Gun Club drummer Terry Graham, as well as archival photos and other collectable images.