Love Will Tear Us Apart
Joy Division Warner

Love Will Tear Us Apart

Track List

  1. Love Will Tear Us Apart
  2. These Days
  3. Love Will Tear Us Apart


12" Vinyl




12 oz

Limited 180 gram pressing. Reissued with 2020 remastered audio. Since the demise of Factory records, this 1980 single has never been repressed or reissued before and features the original artwork on heavyweight board. 

About the artist

Joy Division

Joy Division were an English rock band formed in Salford in 1976. The group consisted of vocalist Ian Curtis, guitarist/keyboardist Bernard Sumner, bassist Peter Hook and drummer Stephen Morris. Sumner and Hook formed the band after attending a Sex Pistols concert. 

View all by Joy Division