Mark Lanegan Beggars Banquet


Track List

  1. When Your Number Isn't Up
  2. Hit The City
  3. Wedding Dress
  4. Methamphetamine Blues
  5. One Hundred Days
  6. Bombed
  7. Strange Religion
  8. Sideways In Reverse
  9. Come To Me
  10. Like Little Willie John
  11. Can't Come Down
  12. Morning Glory Wine
  13. Head
  14. Driving Death Valley Blues
  15. Out Of Nowhere


12" Vinyl


Beggars Banquet


12 oz

Bubblegum is the Mark Lanegan's 2004 masterpiece released on the Beggars Banquet label.

Featuring "Hit The City", "Wedding Dress" and "Strange Religion", Bubblegum is an essential modern classic and staff favorite.

The album features a prominent cast of guest musicians, including PJ Harvey, Josh Homme, Nick Oliveri, Greg Dulli, Duff McKagan and Izzy Stradlin.