After Dark / Dreaming is Free
Heartworm #40

After Dark / Dreaming is Free



Release number

Heartworm #40


Heartworm Press

Photocopied zine.

Edition of 100

About the artist

Max G. Morton

Max G. Morton is the cult author of several short story collections, the out-of-print debut, Indestructible Wolves of the Apocalypse Junkyard, as well as Looking For the Magic, and The Devil's Music.

View all by Max G. Morton