Nancy & Lee
Nancy Sinatra Light in the Attic

Nancy & Lee

Track List

1 You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
2 Elusive Dreams
3 Greenwich Village Folk Song Salesman
4 Summer Wine
5 Storybook Children
6 Sundown, Sundown
7 Jackson
8 Some Velvet Morning
9 Sand
10 Lady Bird
11 I've Been Down So Long (It Looks Like Up to Me)
12 Tired of Waiting for You (Bonus Track)
13 Love Is Strange (Bonus Track)


12" VInyl

Release date

May 2022


Light in the Attic
Light in the Attic is thrilled to announce the first official reissue of Nancy & Lee: the highly-influential 1968 duet album from Nancy Sinatra and Lee Hazlewood. This definitive edition of Nancy & Lee features newly-remastered audio by the GRAMMY®-nominated engineer John Baldwin and includes an array of exclusive content, including a new interview with Nancy, never-before-seen photos, and two bonus tracks from the album sessions: an ethereal cover of The Kinks’ “Tired of Waiting for You” and an uptempo version of “Love Is Strange” (first made famous by Mickey & Sylvia in 1956). This release marks the official debut on vinyl for both tracks.