Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds Ghosteen Ltd.


Track List

  1. Spinning Song
  2. Bright horses
  3. Waiting for You
  4. Night Raid
  5. Sun Forest
  6. Galleon Ship
  7. Ghosteen Speaks
  8. Leviathan
  9. Ghosteen
  10. Fireflies
  11. Hollywood



12" Vinyl


Ghosteen Ltd.

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release. Ghosteen is the seventeenth studio album from Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds, following 2016's Skeleton Tree. The album was recorded in 2018 and early 2019 at Woodshed in Malibu, Nightbird in Los Angeles, Retreat in Brighton and Candybomber in Berlin. It was mixed by Nick Cave, Warren Ellis, Lance Powell and Andrew Dominik at Conway in Los Angeles. 'The songs on the first album are the children. The songs on the second album are their parents. Ghosteen is migrating spirit.' Nick Cave

About the artist

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds

Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds are an Australian band formed in Melbourne in 1983 after the demise of The Birthday Party by the singer, songwriter, author, and vocalist Nick Cave.

View all by Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds