Pretty Hate Machine
Nine Inch Nails Umvd Labels

Pretty Hate Machine

Track List

  1. Head Like a Hole
  2. Terrible Lie
  3. Down in It
  4. Sanctified
  5. Something I Can Never Have
  6. Kinda I Want To
  7. Sin
  8. That's What I Get
  9. The Only Time
  10. Ringfinger



12" Vinyl


Umvd Labels

The classic debut synth album from Nine Inch Nails originally released on 1989. Remastered edition and featuring the original tracklisting and artwork.