Psychic TV - Dreams Less Sweet LP


Dreams Less Sweet is Psyhcic TV's classic second album originally released in 1983. Back on vinyl for the first time in over 20 years. Featuring early PTV classics “The Orchids” & “White Nights.”

Originally issued by Some Bizarre, Genesis P Orridge and Sleazy were joined by Geff Rushton (aka Jhon Balance of Coil), David Tibet of Current 93 and more. Dreams Less Sweet is a perfect starting point for the new listener.