The Rocky Horror Picture Show Soundtrack (Picture Disc)
The Rocky Horror Picture Show Ode Sounds & Visuals

The Rocky Horror Picture Show Soundtrack (Picture Disc)

Track List

  1. Science Fiction / Double Feature
  2. Dammit Janet
  3. Over At The Frankenstein Place
  4. The Time Warp
  5. Sweet Transvestite
  6. I Can Make You A Man
  7. Hot Patootie-Bless My Soul
  8. I Can Make You A Man (Reprise)
  9. Toucha, Toucha, Touch Me
  10. Eddie
  11. Rose Tint My World
  12. Don't Dream It
  13. Wild And Untamed Thing
  14. I'm Going Home
  15. Super Heroes
  16. Science Fiction / Double Feature (Reprise)


12" Picture Disc Vinyl

Release date

July 2013


Ode Sounds & Visuals

Here is a opportunity to “toucha, toucha” a unique vinyl picture disc that features an amazing photograph of the iconic Frank-N-Furter on one side, while the other side spotlights theater marquees where The Rocky Horror Picture Show has played or is currently playing — the longest theatrical release in film history!

“Science Fiction/Double Feature,” “The Time Warp,” “Toucha, Toucha, Touch Me,” and “Sweet Transvestite” are among the now-famous songs on the soundtrack, which has been remastered for this special edition. It features performances by the film’s stars, including Tim Curry, Barry Bostwick, Susan Sarandon and Meatloaf.