Teenage Snuff Film
Rowland S. Howard Fat Possum

Teenage Snuff Film

Track List

  1. Dead Radio
  2. Breakdown (And Then...)
  3. She Cried
  4. I Burnt Your Clothes
  5. Exit Everything
  6. Silver Chain
  7. White Wedding
  8. Undone
  9. Autoluminescent
  10. Shut Me Down
  11. Sleep Alone



12" Vinyl


Fat Possum

Teenage Snuff Film was the long awaited first solo album recorded and released by Rowland S. Howard in 1999. Rowland recorded the album in Melbourne with longtime collaborator Mick Harvey contributing drums, organ and guitar and Brian Hooper on bass. 

After years of being a highly sought after and pricey album, this cult classic is now available on 180 gram vinyl.


About the artist

Rowland S. Howard

Rowland S. Howard was an Australian musician, guitarist and songwriter, best known for his work with the post-punk group The Birthday Party, Crime and the City Solution, and his subsequent solo career.

View all by Rowland S. Howard