Siouxsie and the Banshees Geffen Records


Track List

  1. Spellbound
  2. Into the Light
  3. Arabian Knights
  4. Halloween
  5. Monitor
  6. Night Shift
  7. Sin in My Heart
  8. Head Cut
  9. Voodoo Dolly



12" Vinyl


Geffen Records
Juju is regarded as one of the Banshees’ greatest albums and has the tour de force singles Spellbound and Arabian Knights. Their previous release, Kaleidoscope, saw the band letting synthesizer seep into their ethereal sound, and on Juju, experiment with middle eastern and psychedelic sounds with a more direct (almost traditional) rock approach.
About the artist

Siouxsie and the Banshees

Siouxsie and the Banshees were among the longest-lived and most successful acts to emerge from the London punk community; over the course of a career that lasted two decades, they evolved from an abrasive, primitive art punk band into a stylish, sophisticated unit.

View all by Siouxsie and the Banshees