Track List

  1. Kiss Them for Me
  2. Fear (of the Unknown)
  3. Cry
  4. Drifter
  5. Little Sister
  6. Shadowtime
  7. Silly Thing
  8. Got to Get Up
  9. Silver Waterfalls
  10. Softly
  11. The Ghost in You



12" Vinyl


Geffen Records
The tenth studio album from the Banshees only reinforced the belief that nothing outside of their world was of real concern. Produced by Stephen Hague, one might say an odd choice, given that grunge was soon to be thrust into the mainstream.

Forever evolving and experimenting – Superstition would become yet another offering of unique songs to treasure.

Remastered from the original ¼” tapes and cut at half speed at Abbey Road studios, London. Superstition has been expanded and cut over three sides for the first time with a special Vinyl etching on Side Four.

Both artwork and audio have personally been overseen and orchestrated by Siouxsie Sioux and Steven Severin.