Through The Looking Glass
Siouxsie and the Banshees Geffen Records

Through The Looking Glass

Track List

  1. This Town Ain't Big Enough for the Both of Us
  2. Hall of Mirrors
  3. Trust in Me
  4. This Wheel's on Fire
  5. Strange Fruit
  6. You're Lost Little Girl
  7. The Passenger
  8. Gun
  9. Sea Breezes
  10. Little Johnny Jewel



12" Vinyl


Geffen Records


12 oz

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing.

Through the Looking Glass is the eighth studio album by British goth/new wave/post punk band Siouxsie and the Banshees. 

Remastered from the original ¼" tapes and cut at half speed at Abbey Road studios, London. Both artwork and audio have personally been overseen and orchestrated by Siouxsie Sioux and Steven Severin.

The Banshees cover songs such as Sparks' "This Town Ain't Big Enough For Both Of Us," Roxy Music's "Sea Breezes" and The Doors "You're Lost Little Girl" their infinite capacity to surprise, making each one their own.