Tinderbox (Import)
Siouxsie and the Banshees Geffen Records

Tinderbox (Import)

Track List

  1. Candyman
  2. The Sweetest Chill
  3. This Unrest
  4. Cities in Dust
  5. Cannons
  6. Party's Fall
  7. 92°
  8. Land's End



12" Vinyl


Geffen Records

Import maroon vinyl.

Prolific and always evolving, never wanting to be left standing still Siouxsie and The Banshees’ Tinderbox is the seventh studio album in no more than eight years almost ten years since they took to the stage at the 100 club for 20 minutes of improvised chaos. The single Cities In Dust widely regarded as one of Sioux’s greatest vocal performances and quickly followed by Cannons the albums finest track chimes perfectly with the times as the 80s started to spiral out of control.