Relaxing Time is Over
Heartworm #26

Relaxing Time is Over



Release number

Heartworm #26


Heartworm Press

12" album by Berlin group T.A.S.K.

The debut LP by the Berlin troupe T.A.S.K.

All basic tracks on this album were recorded live in a Berlin living room studio in the winter of 2005 and the winter months of 2006 – NO SUMMER RECORDINGS.

11 songs of minimal psych pop with a Velvets’ air of cool by way of the German psychedelic underground. T.A.S.K. is comprised of members of Floating Di Morel and Metabolismus.

Edition of 500