Script of the Bridge [Import]
The Chameleons Blue Apple Music

Script of the Bridge [Import]

Track List

  1. Don't Fall
  2. Here Today
  3. Monkeyland
  4. Second Skin
  5. Up the Down Escalator
  6. Less Than Human
  7. Pleasure and Pain
  8. Thursday's Child
  9. As High as You Can Go
  10. A Person Isn't Safe Anywhere These Days
  11. Paper Tigers
  12. View from a Hill



12" Vinyl


Blue Apple Music

Restored & remastered 180 gram vinyl edition of The Chameleons seminal 1983 debut album is released for the first time as a double LP.

Two heavyweight vinyl discs - 2x180g.

About the artist

The Chameleons

The Chameleons were an English post-punk band formed in Middleton, Greater Manchester in 1981 led by singer and bassist Mark Burgess.

View all by The Chameleons