This Nation's Saving Grace
The Fall Beggars Banquet

This Nation's Saving Grace

Track List

  1. Mansion
  2. Bombast
  3. Barmy
  4. What You Need
  5. Spoilt Victorian Child
  6. L.A.
  7. Gut of the Quantifier
  8. My New House
  9. Paint Work
  10. I Am Damo Suzuki
  11. To Nk Roachment: Yarbles


12" Vinyl


Beggars Banquet
Originally released in 1985, their 8th album is one of The Falls most loved releases and is often hailed as one of the greatest albums of the 1980s. Drawing from the well of primal rock n roll, the band play with muscular spontaneity and inspiration to create music that still sounds unique and challenging, especially against todays anodyne imitations of Rock and guitar music. This LP has also been mastered from HD files.
About the artist

The Fall

The Fall were an English post-punk group, formed in 1976 in Manchester. They underwent many line-up changes, with vocalist and founder Mark E. Smith as the only constant member.

View all by The Fall