Vauxhall & I (20th Anniversary Definitive Remastered - Import)
Morrissey Warner

Vauxhall & I (20th Anniversary Definitive Remastered - Import)

Track List

Disc 1:
1. Now My Heart Is Full
2. Spring-Heeled Jim
3. Billy Budd
4. Hold On To Your Friends
5. The More You Ignore Me, The Closer I Get
6. Why Don’t You Find Out For Yourself
7. I Am Hated For Loving
8. Lifeguard Sleeping, Girl Drowning
9. Used To Be A Sweet Boy
10. The Lazy Sunbathers
11. Speedway


12" Vinyl



A pinnacle of Morrissey's career and highlights what the world has loved him for, with his voice and lyrics and melodies in peak form. Vauxhall contains the anthems Now My Heart is Full, The More You Ignore Me..., and Speedway

The 20th Anniversary Definitive Remastered edition features excellent remastered sound and the inclusion of a previously unreleased live concert recorded at the Theatre Royal, Drury Lane, in 1995. Five tracks from Vauxhall & I were performed, along with a cover of Johnny Mercer and Henry Mancini’s “Moon River”: a classic Morrissey choice and performance.